Contact Us


 Name

Phone Nu. Fax E-Mail Room

Administrative Manager

Noga Vardi

 03-640-9604

 03-640-9908 nogav@tauex.tau.ac.il   109

Computer Services

Econ Helpdesk

03-640-8491  03-640-7068 econhelp@tauex.tau.ac.il 108

Boris Kovalchuk

03-640-8491  03-640-9908   borisk@tauex.tau.ac.il​ 108

Ludmila Petlitski

03-640-8491  03-640-7068 ludmilap@tauex.tau.ac.il 108

Faculty Secretary

Nilli Palmor

03-640-9715 03-640-9908 nilyp@tauex.tau.ac.il​ 103

Undergraduate Student Secretaries

Ziona Madar

03-640-9873 03-640-5811 ecoffice@tauex.tau.ac.il 002

Yael Tzaeg

03-640-9539 03-640-5811 econba@tauex.tau.ac.il 002

Noa Procianoy

03-640-9539 03-640-5811 ecoffice@tauex.tau.ac.il 003

Keren Amsterdam

03-640-9873 03-640-5811 ecoffice@tauex.tau.ac.il​ 003

Graduate Student Secretary

Anat Inbar Arbel

03-640-9903 03-640-9908 econgrad@tauex.tau.ac.il 103א

Foerder and Sackler Institute

Michal Notzer-Segal

03-640-9351 03-641-5815 foerder@tauex.tau.ac.il 123

Sapir Center

Michal Notzer-Segal

03-640-9202

03-640-9712

03-642-8074 sapircen@tauex.tau.ac.il 102

Building Maintenance

  Meir Levi

03-640-5810

052-874-9123

03-640-9908 meirl@tauex.tau.ac.il 007

 Yohanan Itzhak

03-640-5810 03-640-9908   007
 Shimon Goel 03-640-5810 03-640-9908   007

Contact us

The Eitan Berglas School of Economics

Tel Aviv University,Ramat Aviv 6997801

ISRAEL

econ@tauex.tau.ac.il

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive